About SchengenXpress

To put it briefly, we aid individuals in successfully applying for Schengen visas!


What is the Schengen area!

The Schengen Area, a symbol of European integration, encompasses 29 European countries that have abolished passport and other types of border control at their mutual borders, allowing for the free movement of people within this zone. Established in 1995, it facilitates travel and trade across participating nations, fostering closer economic and cultural ties. The Schengen Agreement represents a milestone in European history, emphasizing cooperation and unity among member states while also posing challenges in terms of security and immigration management, especially in the face of evolving global threats and migration patterns. Despite occasional tensions and debates over border policies and security measures, the Schengen Area remains a testament to the ideals of openness and collaboration that define the European Union.

Who needs a Schengen visa?

Schengen visas are required for many countries outside of Europe that want to enter one or more of the Schengen countries, the list includes: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Samoa, São Tomé and Príncipe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

How we help?

Here with SchengenXpress we provide expert insights, news and support on what is needed in your application to enter the Schengen area from the UK. Schengen visa applications can be confusing, and our mission is to make these applications easier for people planning to travel, because holidays are meant to relieve stress not build more! We don't just help tourist visa application but also many other Schengen visa application types such as: business visas, family/friend visit visas, EU spouse/dependant...etc. The best way to find out if we can provide any help in your Schengen visa application process is to get in touch for FREE and explain to us your circumstances. We will make sure to help! Get your Schengen visa today the express way!